Alaska Center for the Book

Poems in Place
Letters About Literature
CLIA Awards
How to Join
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Mission Statement

Board of Directors


Trish Jenkins - President -

Carol Sturgulewski -Vice President
Melissa Boyce- Secretary
Lila Vogt -- Treasurer

At Large

Jesse Nixon

Heather Caldwell

Mark Weber

Camille Oliver

Sherri Douglas

Page Brannon

Sue Sherif

Sara Juday

Regular monthly meetings are held at the ZJ Loussac Library or on the UAA Campus. Contact us for meeting times.

Board Meeting Minutes

Alaska Center for the Book
3600 Denali Street
Anchorage, AK 99503