The next Board Meeting is at 6:30 pm on Thursday, October 1, via Zoom. Meetings are usually held on the 1st Thursday of the Month.
Executive Board

Page Brannon – President

Rayette Sterling – Past President

Amy Thomas – Vice President

Zeb Kraft – Secretary

Lila Vogt – Treasurer

At Large

Christina Gheen

Patience Frederiksen

Trish Jenkins

Sara Juday

Linda Klein

Camille Oliver

Sarah Preskitt

Sue Sherif

Rayette Sterling

Carol Sturgulewski

Mark Weber

Toby Widdicombe